Host and French Reporter, Jackie Watson hit the the red carpet to help bring awareness for children. Shane’s Inspiration, a global leader in creating inclusive playgrounds and educational programs that unite children of all abilities, is hosting its 20th Anniversary gala on Saturday, March 10, 2018 at Vibiana in Downtown Los Angeles. The disco chic inspired “Boogie Wonderland”theme is celebrating the creation of 70 universally accessible inclusive playgrounds worldwide. The evening will include special guest performances by the legendary Sheila E., and the Emmy-nominated choreographer Dmitry Chaplin with his friends from “Dancing With The Stars” and “So You Think You Can Dance”. The festivities will kick off with celebrity red carpet arrivals and cocktail reception, followed by a silent/live auction, seated dinner, awards program, dancing to live music by the Boogie Knights, and so much more.

This star-studded evening of dance and philanthropy will honor prominent advocates in the special needs community. VIP guests scheduled to attend include JK Simmons (“Father Figures”, “Whiplash”), legendary percussionist Sheila E., Dmitry Chaplin and friends from “Dancing With The Stars” and “So You Think You Can Dance”, last year’s gala emcee Andy Garcia, Jon Huertas (“This Is Us”), Laura SanGiacomo (“NCIS”), Emmanuel Kelly (“X Factor”), David Koechner (“Superior Donuts”), Micah Fowler and Mason Cook (“Speechless”), Sean Murray (“NCIS”), Elisabeth Rohm (“The Oath”), Brian Dietzen (“NCIS”), Ernie Hudson (“Grace & Frankie”), Pooch Hall (“Ray Donovan”), Sam Daly (“Madam Secretary”), Jillian Rose Reed (“Awkward”), Garcelle Beauvais, Dr. Habib Sadeghi (“The Clarity Cleanse”/Celebrity Healer), YouTube Star Alexis G. Zall, and Madison McLaughlin (“Arrow,” “Chicago PD”), among many others. Past gala supporters have included Sean Hayes, Mena Survari, Pauley Perrette, Kaley Cuoco, Jerry O’Connell, Rebecca Romjin, LA Dodgers’ Yasiel Puig, Paula Abdul, Halle Berry, Jamie Lee Curtis, Jill Hennessey, Kathryn Hahn, Dakota Fanning, Ben Vereen, Michael Chiklis and Joe Mantegna, just to name a few.